For those of you that don't know, Let's Play (or lp for short) is a genre of internet video. People record their game footage (from various different game) and their commentary while playing the game. For my fellow nerds out there, think of this as like Mystery Science Theater 3000, just with games instead of movies. Here are my personal favorite lpers:
Kikoskia:
http://www.youtube.com/user/Kikoskia
Toegoff:
http://www.youtube.com/user/Toegoff
Corona:
http://www.youtube.com/user/corona180
DavetheUsher:
http://www.youtube.com/user/DavetheUsher
Deceased Crab:
http://www.youtube.com/user/DeceasedCrab
HypersonicX2
http://www.youtube.com/user/HyperSonicX2
IamtheCarnage
http://www.youtube.com/user/IAmTheCarnage
Mangaminx
http://www.youtube.com/user/Mangaminx
Psycho Snake
http://www.youtube.com/user/pyschadelicsnake
Scottish Duck:
http://www.youtube.com/user/ScottishDuck17
A writer with almost interesting opinions on stuff and a bad case of procrastination
Saturday, January 29, 2011
Monday, January 24, 2011
Friday, January 21, 2011
Monday, January 10, 2011
Video of the Week
The Rock: This is your life!
Part two can be found here::
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aljk4lTuYS8&feature=related
Even if you aren't a wrestling fan, this segment is just awesome.
Part two can be found here::
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aljk4lTuYS8&feature=related
Even if you aren't a wrestling fan, this segment is just awesome.
Thursday, January 6, 2011
Michele Bachmann on intelligence committee
Ok, I get the fact that right now, the intelligence committee is under republican control. Which of course means that only republicans will probably be in it. But...
Seriously? Michele "The media should investigate which officials are pro or anti American" Bachmann? What. The. Hell. I can even understand wanting to throw bone to the tea-baggers, but at least pick someone who has a hint of sanity. Sigh. If nothing else, the next few years should be interesting...
Twenty four hours into his post as Speaker of the House, John Boehner has thrown a bone to the Tea Party (as well as every comedian and satirist in the country) by naming Michelle Bachmann to the National Intelligence committee. Famous for her over-the-top rants about Republican purity tests and Communist witch-hunts, Bachmann has provided a litany of factually incorrect sound-bites, and intellectually dishonest (or simply downright stupid) press releases.http://newsjunkiepost.com/2011/01/06/michelle-bachmann-named-to-intelligence-committee-seriously-stop-laughing/
Seriously? Michele "The media should investigate which officials are pro or anti American" Bachmann? What. The. Hell. I can even understand wanting to throw bone to the tea-baggers, but at least pick someone who has a hint of sanity. Sigh. If nothing else, the next few years should be interesting...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)




